Calloway County, KY Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Calloway County, Kentucky.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Calloway County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Calloway County, Kentucky.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Calloway County Clerk
101 S 5TH ST STE 5
MURRAY KY, 42071
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Antonia Faulkner

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4:30p CST

Update Calloway County, Kentucky Information
(For Election Official Use Only)