Caldwell County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Caldwell County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Caldwell County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Caldwell County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Caldwell County Elections Office
1403 Blackjack St Ste A
Lockhart TX, 78644
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Devante Coe

Assistant Elections Administrator - Equpment Coordinator

Mayra Calderon

Chief Assistant Elections Administrator - Training/Vol Coordinator

Sarah Fullilove
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:30 am to 5:00 pm CST
Further instructions
ABBM/FPCA requests and submissions should be sent to Office Email (

Update Caldwell County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)