Butler County, IA Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Butler County, Iowa.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Butler County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Butler County, Iowa.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Auditor
428 6TH ST

Postal Mail

County Auditor
PO BOX 325
Election Official Contact Details

Butler County Auditor and Commissioner of Elections

Leslie Groen

Butler County Elections Deputy

Matt Wilken

Butler County Real Estate Deputy

Lisa Beadle
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. CST

Update Butler County, Iowa Information
(For Election Official Use Only)