Burke County, ND Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Burke County, North Dakota.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Burke County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Burke County, North Dakota.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Auditor
103 Main St SE
Bowbells ND, 58721

Postal Mail

County Auditor
PO Box 310
Bowbells ND, 58721
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Amie Vandegraft

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Jayne Tetrault

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F, 8:00-noon, 12:30-4:00

Update Burke County, North Dakota Information
(For Election Official Use Only)