Briscoe County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Briscoe County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Briscoe County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Briscoe County, Texas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
District & County Clerk
415 MAIN

Postal Mail

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
District & County Clerk
PO BOX 555
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Amy Fuston

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 08:00 am to 5:00 pm CST

Update Briscoe County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)