Brazos County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Brazos County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Brazos County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Brazos County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Brazos County Elections Administrator
300 E. Wm. J Bryan Pkwy STE 100
BRYAN TX, 77803
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Trudy Hancock

Absentee Voter Clerk

Krystal Ocon

Email Address

Voter Registration Clerk

Kathy Schuetze
Additional Information
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 8:00am - 4:30pm CST
Further instructions
For best contact results, please email.

Update Brazos County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)