Brazoria County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Brazoria County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Brazoria County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Brazoria County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Brazoria County Clerk
111 E Locust Ste 200
Angleton TX, 77515

Express Mail Delivery

Overseas Absentee Ballot Return
Brazoria County Clerk
1524 E Mulberry Ste 145
Angleton TX, 77515
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official-County Clerk

Joyce Hudman

Absentee Voter Clerk

Susan Cunningham

Elections Director

Lisa Mujica
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. CST

Update Brazoria County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)