Boyle County, KY Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Boyle County, Kentucky.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Boyle County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Boyle County, Kentucky.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Boyle County Clerk
321 W MAIN ST STE 123
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Casey McCoy

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Lee Miller

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M: 8:30a-5p, Tu-F: 8:30a-4:00p Eastern

Update Boyle County, Kentucky Information
(For Election Official Use Only)