Bourbon County, KY Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Bourbon County, Kentucky.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Bourbon County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Bourbon County, Kentucky.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Bourbon County Clerk
301 MAIN ST STE 106
PARIS KY, 40361

Postal Mail

Bourbon County Clerk
PO BOX 312
PARIS KY, 40362
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Cynthia Santana Wilson

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-Th: 8:30a-4:30p; F: 8:30a-6p EST

Update Bourbon County, Kentucky Information
(For Election Official Use Only)