Bladen County, NC Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Bladen County, North Carolina.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Bladen County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Bladen County, North Carolina.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Board of Elections
301 South Cypress St
Elizabethtown NC, 28337

Postal Mail

Board of Elections
PO Box 512
Elizabethtown NC, 28337
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Clerk

Christopher Lynn Williams

Email Address

Deputy Director/Absentee Clerk

Gina Ward

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30a-5p ET
Further instructions
Please provide us with as much information as possible. So we can make your Voting Right successful :)

Update Bladen County, North Carolina Information
(For Election Official Use Only)