Billings County, ND Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Billings County, North Dakota.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Billings County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Billings County, North Dakota.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Auditor
495 4th St
PO Box 168
Medora ND, 58645

Postal Mail

County Auditor
PO Box 168
Medora ND, 58645
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Marcia Kessel

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Jonna Bertelsen

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Thursday 8:00-4:00 pm
Further instructions
Friday 8:00-12:00 pm

Update Billings County, North Dakota Information
(For Election Official Use Only)