Benton County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Benton County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Benton County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Benton County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Benton Co. Circuit Court Clerk
706 E 5TH ST Ste 37
FOWLER IN, 47944
Election Official Contact Details

Circuit Clerk

Jennifer Greenburg
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30a - 4p Eastern

Update Benton County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)