Benton County, AR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Benton County, Arkansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Benton County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Benton County, Arkansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
215 E Central Ave STE 217
Bentonville AR, 72712
Election Official Contact Details

County Clerk

Betsy Harrell

Absentee Voter Clerk

Samantha Wilson

Election Coordinator

Kim Dennison
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00am-4:30 p.m. CT
Further instructions
Check website for extended hours during the early voting periods

Update Benton County, Arkansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)