Bell County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Bell County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Bell County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Bell County, Texas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Elections Administration
550 E 2nd AVE
BELTON TX, 76513

Postal Mail

Elections Administration
PO BOX 1629
BELTON TX, 76513
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Dr. Desi Roberts

Chief Deputy

Jeannette Compean

Supervisor, Voter Registration

Jessica Weaks
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-5p CST
Further instructions
Media inquiries please contact Bell County Public Information Officer, James Stafford, at or (254) 933-6724

Update Bell County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)