Baxter County, AR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Baxter County, Arkansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Baxter County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Baxter County, Arkansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
1 E 7TH ST STE 103
Mountain Home AR, 72653
Election Official Contact Details

Baxter County & Circuit Clerk

Canda Reese

Deputy Clerk

Lindsay Roberts
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00am-4:30pm CT

Update Baxter County, Arkansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)