Bandera County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Bandera County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Bandera County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Bandera County, Texas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Early Voting Clerk
403 12TH ST

Postal Mail

Early Voting Clerk
PO BOX 1882
Election Official Contact Details

Tax Assessor-Collector

Andrea K Jankoski
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-Thurs 7:00 am -to 4:30 pm CST Friday 7am to 11:00 am
Further instructions
403 12TH ST is For Overnight delivery by UPS or FedEx

Update Bandera County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)