Bailey County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Bailey County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Bailey County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Bailey County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
300 S 1ST ST STE 200
Election Official Contact Details

County Clerk

Irene Espinoza

Tax Assessor-Collector

Maria Gonzalez
Additional Information
Office Hours
County Clerk's Office 8:00 A.M. 5:00P.M. Mon.-Thurs. Fri.8:00A.M.-1:00P.M.

Update Bailey County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)