Austin County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Austin County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Austin County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Austin County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Elections Official
Election Official Contact Details

Tax Assessor-Collector

Kim Rinn

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Jamie McKay

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm CST
Further instructions
Please note that the City of Austin is in TRAVIS County - NOT Austin County

Update Austin County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)