Atascosa County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Atascosa County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Atascosa County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Atascosa County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Elections Administrator
914 Main Ste 115
Jourdanton TX, 78026
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Janice Ruple

Absentee Voter Clerk

Brenda Ochoa
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST

Update Atascosa County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)