Armstrong County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Armstrong County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Armstrong County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Armstrong County, Texas.

Address Information
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Tamara Froggatt

County Clerk

Tawnee Blodgett
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-T 7:30am - 6:00pm CST

Update Armstrong County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)