Arapahoe County, CO Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Arapahoe County, Colorado.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Arapahoe County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Arapahoe County, Colorado.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Arapahoe County Election Division
5334 S Prince St
Littleton CO, 80120
Election Official Contact Details

Arapahoe County Clerk & Recorder

Joan Lopez

Email Address

Elections Division

Voter Services

Overseas and Military Voters

Beth Bonczek

Email Address

Military and Overseas Absentee Voting Contact

Kayln Hendrich

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 7:00a-4:00p MT

Update Arapahoe County, Colorado Information
(For Election Official Use Only)