Allamakee County, IA Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Allamakee County, Iowa.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Allamakee County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Allamakee County, Iowa.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Auditor
WAUKON IA, 52172
Election Official Contact Details

Commissioner of Elections

Denise Beyer

Absentee Voter Deputy

Janel Eglseder
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4p Central

Update Allamakee County, Iowa Information
(For Election Official Use Only)