Alexander County, NC Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Alexander County, North Carolina.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Alexander County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Alexander County, North Carolina.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Domestic Voter Registration
Board of Elections
370 First Ave SW
Taylorsville NC, 28681

Postal Mail

Board of Elections
PO Box 326
Taylorsville NC, 28681
Election Official Contact Details


Patrick Wike

Deputy Director

Cheryl Feimster
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-5p ET

Update Alexander County, North Carolina Information
(For Election Official Use Only)