Adams County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Adams County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Adams County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Adams County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Edward C. Walker, Circuit Clerk
Adams County Courthouse
115 S Wall St
Natchez MS, 39120
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Eva Givens

Circuit Clerk's Office

Eva Givens

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Adams County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)