Daviess County, KY Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Daviess County, Kentucky.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Daviess County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Daviess County, Kentucky.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Daviess County Clerk
212 ST ANN ST RM 107

Postal Mail

Daviess County Clerk
PO BOX 609
Election Official Contact Details

County Clerk

Leslie McCarty

Email Address

Chief Deputy Clerk

Mary Jacob

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Kelli Shively

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4:30p CST
Further instructions
Please use the following link to make changes or request an absentee ballot if you are a Military, Overseas, or Regular voter: GoVoteKY.com

Update Daviess County, Kentucky Information
(For Election Official Use Only)