Election Dates & Deadlines

U.S. Based Domestic Voters

State of Oklahoma Election Dates & Deadlines (more info)

Federal and State Elections

Tue Jun 28, 2022 - Oklahoma State Primary Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Received by Fri Jun 3, 2022

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Received by Mon Jun 13, 2022 5:00pm CDT

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Received by Tue Jun 28, 2022 7:00pm

Early Voting Available

Thu Jun 23, 2022 8:00am CDT - Sat Jun 25, 2022 6:00pm CDT
Contact your Local Election Office for more information.

 

Tue Aug 23, 2022 - Oklahoma State Primary Runoff Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Received by Fri Jul 29, 2022

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Received by Tue Aug 16, 2022 5:00pm CDT

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Received by Tue Aug 23, 2022 7:00pm CDT

Early Voting Available

Thu Aug 18, 2022 8:00am CDT - Sat Aug 20, 2022 2:00pm CDT
Early voting will take place from 8 am to 6 pm on weekdays.

 

Tue Nov 8, 2022 - Oklahoma State General Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Received by Fri Oct 14, 2022

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Received by Mon Oct 24, 2022 5:00pm CDT

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Received by Tue Nov 8, 2022 7:00pm

Early Voting Available

Wed Nov 2, 2022 8:00am CDT - Sat Nov 5, 2022 2:00pm CDT
Contact your Local Election Office for more information.

 

Select Your State and Election Level to View Your Election Dates & Deadlines